Bears' 2019 Schedule Unveiled

The Bears are expected to play on national television five times.

Chris Emma
April 17, 2019 - 10:04 am
Categories: 

(670 The Score) The NFL has officially released its 2019 schedule, including what's ahead in a new season for the defending NFC North champion Chicago Bears.

As previously announced, the Bears open by hosting the Packers in a Thursday primetime game at Soldier Field on Sept. 5 to open the NFL season. It marks their first of (at least) five nationally televised contests on the season. 

Here's a look at the Bears' 2019 schedule:

Related: Bears Schedule Breakdown: Tough Road Back To Top

Week 1: Packers at Bears (Thursday, Sept. 5, 7:20 p.m.)
Week 2: Bears at Broncos (Sunday, September 15, 3:25 p.m.)
Week 3: Bears at Redskins (Monday, September 23, 7:15 p.m)
Week 4: Vikings at Bears (Sunday, September 29, 3:25 p.m.)
Week 5: Bears vs. Raiders (Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London; Oct. 6, noon)
Week 6: BYE WEEK
Week 7: Saints at Bears (Sunday, October 20, 3:25 p.m.)
Week 8: Chargers at Bears (Sunday, October 27, noon)
Week 9: Bears at Eagles (Sunday, November 3, noon)
Week 10: Lions at Bears (Sunday, November 10, noon)
Week 11: Bears at Rams (Sunday, November 17, 7:20 p.m.)
Week 12: Giants at Bears (Sunday, November 24, noon)
Week 13: Bears at Lions (Thursday, November 28, 11:30 a.m.)
Week 14: Cowboys at Bears (Thursday, December 5, 7:20 p.m.)
Week 15: Bears at Packers (Sunday, December 15, noon)
Week 16: Chiefs at Bears (Sunday, December 22, 7:20 p.m.)
Week 17: Bears at Vikings (Sunday, December 29, noon)

Tags: